general & franchise enquiries

Wally Thiele 082 710 2423 or wally@mikimaths.com

eastern cape


East London

Karen de Lacy 082 491 8571 or karendelacy007@gmail.com

Port Elizabeth

Shanee Hermawan 079 561 1770 or shanee@mikimaths.com

Uitenhage and Despatch

Shanee Hermawan 079 561 1770 or shanee@mikimaths.com

free state


Bothaville

Sandra Jordaan 083 291 5728 or ssandrajordaan@gmail.com

gauteng


General and Franchise Enquiries

Wally Thiele 082 710 2423 or wally@mikimaths.com

Boksburg

Gillian Labelle 082 576 8475 or gillianlabelle.school@gmail.com

Bronkhorstspruit

Coreen Prinsloo 082 457 7459

Centurion Centre Rooihuiskraal

JC Guess 060 640 1137 or jc@mikimaths.com
Arista Enslin 082 456 8046 or arista@mikimaths.com

Heidelberg

Zelmari Harris 076 484 7640 or tyachantay@gmail.com

Johannesburg South

Fiona Lakhi 071 881 2021 or  fionalakhi@gmail.com

Laerskool Hennopspark

JC Guess 060 640 1137 or jc@mikimaths.com
Arista Enslin 082 456 8046 or arista@mikimaths.com

Laerskool Rooihuiskraal

JC Guess 060 640 1137 or jc@mikimaths.com
Arista Enslin 082 456 8046 or arista@mikimaths.com

Laerskool Wierdapark

JC Guess 060 640 1137 or jc@mikimaths.com
Arista Enslin 082 456 8046 or arista@mikimaths.com

Lenasia

Sumaya Cassim 072 147 0699 or sumaya@mweb.co.za

Pretoria Garsfontein Centre
Margi Schoeman 074 215 6695 (English)
Martie van der Merwe 082 475 5262 (Afrikaans)
Roodepoort

Annette Venter 082 560 9616 or annetteventer77@gmail.com

Sasolburg

Neville du Toit 076 267 9183 or neville@mikimaths.com

Vanderbijlpark

Neville du Toit 076 267 9183 or neville@mikimaths.com

Vereeniging

Elsie Burger 083 751 9933 or elsie@mikimaths.com

Zambesi

Linda Sievers 082 893 0209 or linda@mikimaths.com

kwazulu-natal


Dundee

Meenu Singh 0847397438 meenu@jenny.co.za

Durban Westville

Michelle Visagie 082 210 8919 or michelle.visagie@gmail.com

Hluhluwe

Colette Senekal 083 554 4336 or c.senekal@yahoo.com

Newcastle and Volksrust

Joany Campher 082 327 3802 or joanyann111@gmail.com

Pongola

Bianca Nel 082 86 6348

Vryheid en Utrecht

Jeanette Pretorius 072 751 6495 or gertjet@telkomsa.net

limpopo


Ellisras

Chantelle Stander 061 818 8077 or c.stander780@gmail.com
Charmaine Swart 082 444 4260 or cha1961@outlook.com

Louis Trichardt

Elizma Pohl 082 850 6660 or elizmapohl11@gmail.com

Makopane

Reinette Visagie 083 225 4305 or reinette@mikimaths.com

Mesina

Hann-Marie Kruger 081 444 0097 or krugercasper1@outlook.com

Phalaborwa

Alethea Spies 082 607 3460 or mathsphalaborwa@gmail.com

Polokwane

Hann-Marie Kruger 081 444 0097 or krugercasper1@outlook.com

Tzaneen

Hann-Marie Kruger 081 444 0097 or krugercasper1@outlook.com

mpumalanga


Bethal en Kriel

Tish Boshoff 082 573 8209 or tish@mikimaths.com

Ermelo

Liezel Grey 083 649 7911 or ermelo@mikimaths.com

Middelburg

Tanya Roodt 071 610 3903 or tanya@mikimaths.com

Morgenzon

Yvonne Steyn 071 422 8660

Nelspruit

Malan du Toit 071 620 6948  or nelspruit@mikimaths.com

Piet Retief

Christine Viviers  082 923 8542  christineviviers@gmail.com

Secunda

Tish Boshoff 082 573 8209 or tish@mikimaths.com

Standerton

Melanie Nel 072 718 9018 or melanienel@live.com

Witbank

Bernard Badenhorst 082 412 7339 or bernard@gpmanagement.co.za

north west

Lichtenburg

Retha Berrange 072 725 1167 or retha.berrange@gmail.com

Potchefstroom

Nico du Plessis 082 377 7490 or nicoduples@gmail.com

western cape


Durbanville

Graeme Utton 083 444 7559

Panorama

Eriné Kidd 084 310 5056

Robertson

Marijke Conradie 072 202 4440

Villiersdorp

Amari Meyer 071 424 9319 or amari@mikimaths.com