general & franchise enquiries

Wally Thiele 082 710 2423 or wally@mikimaths.com

eastern cape


East London

Karen de Lacy 082 491 8571 or karendelacy007@gmail.com

Port Elizabeth

Shanee Hermawan 079 561 1770 or shanee@mikimaths.com

Uitenhage and Despatch

Shanee Hermawan 079 561 1770 or shanee@mikimaths.com

free state


Bothaville

Sandra Jordaan 083 291 5728 or ssandrajordaan@gmail.com

gauteng


General and Franchise Enquiries

Wally Thiele 082 710 2423 or wally@mikimaths.com

Boksburg

Gillian Labelle 082 576 8475 or gillianlabelle.school@gmail.com

Bronkhorstspruit

Charlene Botha 076 112 0231 or cbotha143@gmail.com

Centurion Centre Rooihuiskraal

Arista Enslin 082 456 8046 or arista@mikimaths.com

Johannesburg South

Fiona Lakhi 071 881 2021 or  fionalakhi@gmail.com

Laerskool Hennopspark

Anéll Badenhorst 082 334 4098 abadie@vodamail.co.za

Laerskool Wierdapark

Arista Enslin 082 456 8046 or arista@mikimaths.com

Laudium

Fatima Hassain 082 875 6852 or fhassainb@gmail.com

Lenasia

Sumaya Cassim 072 147 0699 or sumaya@mweb.co.za

Pretoria Garsfontein Centre
Margi Schoeman 074 215 6695 (English)
Martie van der Merwe 082 475 5262 (Afrikaans)
Pretoria North
Maphiri Mogoai  072 462 9676
Pretoria West
Mpho Mathebula 079 9860 7442 or  omathebula603@gmail.com
Roodepoort

Annette Venter 082 560 9616 or annetteventer77@gmail.com

Sasolburg

Neville du Toit 076 267 9183 or neville@mikimaths.com

Vanderbijlpark

Neville du Toit 076 267 9183 or neville@mikimaths.com

Vereeniging

Elsie Burger 083 751 9933 or elsie@mikimaths.com

Zambesi

Linda Sievers 082 893 0209 or linda@mikimaths.com

kwazulu-natal


Dundee

Sonishka Singh  061 350 919 or sonishka61@gmail.com

Durban Westville

Lisa Lottering 083 666 0497 or  lisalottering1@gmail.com

Hluhluwe

Colette Senekal 083 554 4336 or c.senekal@yahoo.com

Newcastle and Volksrust

Joany Campher 082 327 3802 or joanyann111@gmail.com

Pongola

Bianca Nel 082 86 6348

limpopo


Ellisras

Isabel Swart  bellaswart50@gmail.com
Charmaine Swart 082 444 4260 or cha1961@outlook.com

Louis Trichardt

Elizma Pohl 082 850 6660 or elizmapohl11@gmail.com

Makopane

Reinette Visagie 083 225 4305 or reinette@mikimaths.com

Mesina

Liesl Cunningham  078 932 3663 lieslhunting@gmail.com

Phalaborwa

Alethea Spies 082 607 3460 or mathsphalaborwa@gmail.com

mpumalanga


Bethal en Kriel

Tish Boshoff 082 573 8209 or tish.boshoff@gmail.com

Ermelo

Liezel Grey 083 649 7911 or ermelo@mikimaths.com

Lydenburg

Catherina Coetzee 083 652 3791 or dja15.dc@gmail.com

Middelburg

Tanya Roodt 071 610 3903 or tanya@mikimaths.com

Morgenzon

Yvonne Steyn 071 422 8660

Nelspruit

Malan du Toit 071 620 6948  or nelspruit@mikimaths.com

Piet Retief

Christine Viviers  082 923 8542  christineviviers@gmail.com

Secunda

Tish Boshoff 082 573 8209 or tish.boshoff@gmail.com

Standerton

Melanie Nel 072 718 9018 or melanienel@live.com

Witbank

Bernard Badenhorst 082 412 7339 or bernard@gpmanagement.co.za
Elicia Badenhorst,  083 234 6747 or mikimathswitbank@gmail.com

northern cape

Kathu

Retha Berrange 072 725 1167 or retha.berrange@gmail.com

 

Upington

Mandie du Toit 064 101 9167 or mandie@gmail.com

north west

Lichtenburg

Cindy Nieuwoudt 082 926 3453 or cindy1nieuwoudt@gmail.com

Potchefstroom

Nico du Plessis 082 377 7490 or nicoduples@gmail.com

western cape


Durbanville

Graeme Utton 083 444 7559

Panorama

Eriné Kidd 084 310 5056

Robertson

Marijke Conradie 072 202 4440

Villiersdorp

Amari Meyer 071 424 9319 or amari@mikimaths.com

Worcester

Janene Janse van Rensburg  082 577 4319 or jorensburg@telkomsa.net