General & Franchise Enquiries

General

Wally Thiele 082 710 2423 or wally@mikimaths.com

Johannesburg
Annette Venter 082 560 9616 or mikimathsjhb@gmail.com

Eastern Cape

East London
Karen de Lacy 082 491 8571 or karendelacy007@gmail.com

Gauteng

Online Lessons in English via Zoom Grade 1-6
Margie Schoeman 074 215 6695

Aanlynlesse in Afrikaans via Zoom Graad 4-6
Martie van der Merwe 082 475 5262

Pretoria East
Wally Thiele 082 710 2423 or wally@mikimaths.com

Pretoria Woodhill
Natasha Anthony 083 227 3093 or natasha@mikimaths.com

Pretoria Constantia Park
Elzabé Booysen 082 444 4416 or elzabe@somethingelz.co.za

Pretoria Silver Lakes
Minette Strydom 064 688 4386 or tcsilverlakes@gmail.com

Roodepoort
Annette Venter 082 560 9616 / Magdaleen Joubert 072 435 7697 or mikimathsjhb@gmail.com

Benoni and Boksburg
Gillian Labelle 082 576 8475 or gillianlabelle.school@gmail.com

Alberton
Gina du Plessis 083 3811 113 or tcbrackenhurst@gmail.com

Laudium
Fatima Hassain or 082 875 6852 or fhassainb@gmail.com

Birchleigh
Henk Gryzenhout or 0833019629 or tcbirchleigh@gmail.com

Bronkhorstspruit
Charlene Botha 076 112 0231 or cbotha143@gmail.com

Pretoria West
Mpho Mathebula 084 569 1288 or omathebula603@gmail.com

Centurion Hennopspark, Wierdapark
Grizelle Steyn 0741780288 or mikimathscenturion@gmail.com

Johannesburg South
Fiona Lakhi 071 881 2021 or fionalakhi@gmail.com

Vanderbijlpark South
Nikita du Plessis 0846360998 or nikitaduplessis1801@gmail.com

Meyerton en Vereeniging
Corné Victor 072 196 2040 or cornevictor@gmail.com

Pretoria Zambesi
Linda Sievers 082 893 0209 or linda@mikimaths.com

Pretoria North
Maphiri Mogoai 072 462 9676 or maphirimaths@gmail.com

Pretoria Mayville
Dorette le Roux 061 531 9336 or dorettelr@gmail.com

Pretoria Villeria
Vanessa Louw 082 701 5345 or vanesmikim@gmail.com

Pretoria Silverton
Karlien Ludick 072 407 1825 or mikimath.silverton@gmail.com

Brakpan
Michelle Koen 073 191 7029

Edenvale
Fiona Naicker 076 428 8746 or Mikimaths16@gmail.com

Pretoria Wingate Park
Mia Andrews 072 741 6460 or mia@yoursuccesslounge.com

Kwazulu Natal

Durban Westville
Nerissa Govender 081 029 1096 or mikimaths.westvilledbn@gmail.com

Newcastle and Volksrust
Joany Campher 082 327 3802 or joanyann111@gmail.com

Pongola
Bianca Nel 082 86 6348 or bianca21nel@gmail.com

Durban North
Dominiqe Amaral-Ferreira 072 730 6582 or theswimgymkzn@gmail.com

Limpopo

Ellisras
Isabel Swart 066 231 0899 or bellaswart50@gmail.com

Makopane
Reinette Visagie 083 225 4305 or reinette@mikimaths.com

Musina
Liesl Cunningham 078 932 3663 or lieslhunting@gmail.com

Mpumalanga

Middelburg
Tanya Roodt 071 610 3903 or tanya@mikimaths.com

Piet Retief
Christine Viviers 082 923 8542  christineviviers@gmail.com

Witbank
Elni Welgemoed 074 181 3037 or elni.welgemoed@gmail.com 

Witrivier and Nelspruit
Nelicia Steyn 074 091 7581 or neliciasteyn@gmail.com 

North West

Lichtenburg
Cindy Nieuwoudt 082 926 3453 or cindy1nieuwoudt@gmail.com

Potchefstroom
Nico du Plessis 082 377 7490 or nicoduples@gmail.com

Western Cape

Panorama
Eriné Botha 084 310 5056 or erinebotha@gmail.com

Robertson
Marijke Conradie 072 202 4440 or marijkeheyns@gmail.com

Worcester
Janene Janse van Rensburg 082 577 4319 or jorensburg@telkomsa.net

Mosselbaai
Annabelle Pretorius 082 773 0702 or rjpretorius@mweb.co.za

Northern Cape

Upington
Mandie du Toit 064 101 9167 or mikimathsupington@gmail.com

Kathu
Retha Berrange 072 725 1167 or retha.berrange@gmail.com