General & Franchise Enquiries

General

Wally Thiele 082 710 2423 or wally@mikimaths.com

Johannesburg
Annette Venter 082 560 9616 or mikimathsjhb@gmail.com

Eastern Cape

East London
Karen de Lacy 082 491 8571 or karendelacy007@gmail.com

Port Elizabeth
Shanee Hermawan 079 561 1770 or shanee@mikimaths.com

Uitenhage and Despatch
Shanee Hermawan 079 561 1770 or shanee@mikimaths.com

Gauteng

Pretoria East
Wally Thiele 082 710 2423 or wally@mikimaths.com

Roodepoort
Annette Venter 082 560 9616 or mikimathsjhb@gmail.com

Benoni and Boksburg
Gillian Labelle 082 576 8475 or gillianlabelle.school@gmail.com

Alberton
Gina du Plessis 083 3811 113 or tcbrackenhurst@gmail.com

Laudium
Fatima Hassain or 082 875 6852 or fhassainb@gmail.com

Birchleigh
Henk Gryzenhout or 0833019629 or tcbirchleigh@gmail.com

Bronkhorstspruit
Charlene Botha 076 112 0231 or cbotha143@gmail.com

Centurion Hennopspark, Wierdapark
Grizelle Brits 0741780288 or grizelleb@gmail.com

Johannesburg South
Fiona Lakhi 071 881 2021 or fionalakhi@gmail.com

Sasolburg and Vanderbijlpark
Neville du Toit 076 267 9183 or neville@mikimaths.com

Meyerton en Vereeniging
Corné Victor 072 196 2040 or cornevictor@gmail.com

Pretoria Zambesi
Linda Sievers 082 893 0209 or linda@mikimaths.com

Pretoria North
Maphiri Mogoai 072 462 9676 or maphirimaths@gmail.com

Kwazulu Natal

Durban Westville
Lisa Lottering 083 666 0497 or lisalottering1@gmail.com

Newcastle and Volksrust
Joany Campher 082 327 3802 or joanyann111@gmail.com

Pongola
Bianca Nel 082 86 6348 or bianca21nel@gmail.com

Limpopo

Ellisras
Isabel Swart 066 231 0899 or bellaswart50@gmail.com

Louis Trichardt
Elizma Pohl 082 850 6660 or elizmapohl11@gmail.com

Makopane
Reinette Visagie 083 225 4305 or reinette@mikimaths.com

Musina
Liesl Cunningham 078 932 3663 or lieslhunting@gmail.com

Mpumalanga

Bethal, Kriel en Secunda
Tish Boshoff 082 573 8209 or tish@mikimaths.com

Middelburg
Tanya Roodt 071 610 3903 or tanya@mikimaths.com

Piet Retief
Christine Viviers 082 923 8542  christineviviers@gmail.com

Standerton
Melanie Nel 072 718 9018 or melanienel@live.com

Witbank
Bernard Badenhorst 082 412 7339

North West

Lichtenburg
Cindy Nieuwoudt 082 926 3453 or cindy1nieuwoudt@gmail.com

Potchefstroom
Nico du Plessis 082 377 7490 or nicoduples@gmail.com

Western Cape

Panorama
Eriné Botha 084 310 5056 or erinebotha@gmail.com

Robertson
Marijke Conradie 072 202 4440 or marijkeheyns@gmail.com

Worcester
Janene Janse van Rensburg 082 577 4319 or jorensburg@telkomsa.net

Wellington
Annabelle Pretorius 082 773 0702 or rjpretorius@mweb.co.za

Northern Cape

Upington
Mandie du Toit 064 101 9167 or mikimathsupington@gmail.com

Kathu
Retha Berrange 072 725 1167 or retha.berrange@gmail.com